UPCOMING EVENTS AND WORKSHOPS
Join | Login 

EVENT DETAILS
  • June 28th CANCELLED Online Channeling Session 48

  • Universal Wisdom can’t wait to join us and facilitate a channeled collective coaching session aimed at expanding our conscious awareness and experiencing a greater state of happiness and harmony in our lives. 

    Bring your questions and you'll be amazed at the synchronicity of the group and how we all gain from each other as we explore challenges and topics of growth. 

    • Fri 12:30 AM (Los Angeles)
    • Fri 3:30 AM (New York)
    • Fri 9:30 AM (Amsterdam)
    • Fri 10:30 AM (Moscow)
    • Fri 2:30 PM (Bangkok)
    • Fri 5:30 PM (Sydney)

  • This event is available to Integrating members only. Please login to view the Zoom link.

Share this event on:
EVENT LIST
  • June 8th Online Channeling Session 47

    Activate the amazing Life force within you.  Don't leave anything dormant!

    Gather with wonderful people from various parts of the Globe and connect with the infinite Wisdom of the Universe. 

  • June 28th CANCELLED Online Channeling Session 48

    Radiate the loving light within. 

    Gather with wonderful people from various parts of the Globe and connect with the infinite Wisdom of the Universe

EVENT CALENDAR
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
234567
8
9101112131415
16171819202122
2324252627
28
29
30 

Stay up to date through our Newsletter or Facebook page