UPCOMING EVENTS AND WORKSHOPS
Join | Login 

EVENT DETAILS
  • July 18th Online Channeling Session 50

  • Universal Wisdom can’t wait to join us and facilitate a channeled collective coaching session aimed at expanding our conscious awareness and experiencing a greater state of happiness and harmony in our lives. 

    Bring your questions and you'll be amazed at the synchronicity of the group and how we all gain from each other as we explore challenges and topics of growth. 

    • Thu 12:30 AM (Los Angeles)
    • Thu 3:30 AM (New York)
    • Thu 9:30 AM (Amsterdam)
    • Thu 10:30 AM (Moscow)
    • Thu 2:30 PM (Bangkok)
    • Thu 5:30 PM (Sydney)

  • This event is available to Integrating members only. Please login to view the Zoom link.

Share this event on:
EVENT LIST
  • July 6th Online Channeling Session 49

    Dive in and Activate your Power, Prosperity and Purpose!

    Gather with wonderful people from various parts of the Globe and connect with the infinite Wisdom of the Universe. 

  • July 18th Online Channeling Session 50

    Dive in and Activate your Power, Prosperity and Purpose!

    Gather with wonderful people from various parts of the Globe and connect with the infinite Wisdom of the Universe. 

EVENT CALENDAR
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 12345
6
78910111213
14151617
18
1920
21222324252627
28293031 

Stay up to date through our Newsletter or Facebook page